Affiliated Schools |  Contact Us  |  FAQ  |  Help Welcome Guest

IIEP & 4Cs

INSIGHTFUL

INSIGHTFUL: To ignite the mind with insightful ideas

SSSVV shifts the learning paradigm from the prevalent rote system of study to acquiring practical and INSIGHTFUL knowledge by using the 7 Assets pedagogy in its lesson plans. Insightful learning occurs when CURIOSITY initiates enthusiastic exploration and the sensory inputs are interpreted by establishing relationships which broaden the field of PERCEPTION.  REFLECTION brings in clear thinking that leads to deep understanding and CRITICAL THINKING integrates all available information to arrive at a solution.

Insightful Classroom - https://srisathyasaividyavahini.org/exhibition/insightful-classroom/
Insightful Corridor - https://srisathyasaividyavahini.org/exhibition/insightful-corridor/
Insightful Campus- https://srisathyasaividyavahini.org/exhibition/insightful-campus/
Insightful Community- https://srisathyasaividyavahini.org/exhibition/insightful-community/

 

INSPIRING

INSPIRING: To inspire education with human values

SSSVV's framework for Inspiration is based on the seamless integration of human values in the curricular and co-curricular activities. The primary objective of all value education is personal TRANSFORMATION on the path of refinement. As one's horizons broaden, an emerging sense of kinship for others matures into EMPATHY. The pilgrims on this journey of self discovery drink deep from the fount of communion with Nature, filling themselves with a sense of AWE. The greatest boost to stay on course, despite hindrances, comes from a deep REVERENCE for the Supreme Being infinitely higher than oneself.

Inspiring Classroom - https://srisathyasaividyavahini.org/exhibition/inspiring-classroom/
Inspiring Corridor - https://srisathyasaividyavahini.org/exhibition/inspiring-corridor/
Inspiring Campus- https://srisathyasaividyavahini.org/exhibition/inspiring-campus/
Inspiring Community- https://srisathyasaividyavahini.org/exhibition/inspiring-community/

ENJOYABLE

ENJOYABLE:  To make the schooling experience enjoyable.

 

An important objective of SSSVV is to create an “ENJOYABLE” schooling experience. When FREEDOM is given due importance in a school, it encourages an environment of SPONTANEITY - the foundation for camaraderie. A non-threatening environment that exudes POSITIVITY in the school, is vital in creating an AFFINITY for the school that makes everyone happy on a Monday morning at the prospect of going to school!

Enjoyable Classroom - https://srisathyasaividyavahini.org/exhibition/enjoyable-classroom/
Enjoyable Corridor - https://srisathyasaividyavahini.org/exhibition/enjoyable-corridor/
Enjoyable Campus- https://srisathyasaividyavahini.org/exhibition/enjoyable-campus/
Enjoyable Community- https://srisathyasaividyavahini.org/exhibition/enjoyable-community/

PARTICIPATIVE

PARTICIPATIVE: To participate in active learning.

SSSVV strengthens the education process by providing opportunities for PARTICIPATION in active learning. Synergy that is created through COLLABORATION infuses DYNAMISM in all aspects of school life. A democratic environment that prevails, fosters the feeling of OWNERSHIP and instills RESPONSIBILITY for mutual progress.

Participative Classroom - https://srisathyasaividyavahini.org/exhibition/participative-classroom/
Participative Corridor - https://srisathyasaividyavahini.org/exhibition/participative-corridor/
Participative Campus- https://srisathyasaividyavahini.org/exhibition/participative-campus/
Participative Community- https://srisathyasaividyavahini.org/exhibition/participative-community/

 

CLASSROOM

CLASSROOM: To make the learning Interactions IIEP

The most significant domain of influence is the Classroom - the arena where INTERACTIONS with the teacher and peers mould the student. The 'batch', having grown together, knows each other intimately and functions as a single unit. It needs a CLIMATE that bridges gaps to create equity among students. When an attitude of EXPLORATION is encouraged, CREATIVITY in the classroom blossoms and helps to analyse things in diverse, uncommon and novel ways.

 

 

CORRIDOR

CORRIDOR:  To make the immersive spaces IIEP

One of the most under-utilized domain of influence is the ‘space' that surrounds the child. Creating a complete 'IMMERSION' with deliberate use of the space could have an influence that is persistent. A school, with immersive spaces that weave the magic of ENCHANTMENT, not only enhances the outlook towards life and refines the aesthetic sensibilities but also creates an ENGAGEMENT so deep that the intellect and attitude could also gets sculpted.

 

Insightful Corridor - https://srisathyasaividyavahini.org/exhibition/insightful-corridor/
Inspiring Corridor - https://srisathyasaividyavahini.org/exhibition/inspiring-corridor/
Enjoyable Corridor - https://srisathyasaividyavahini.org/exhibition/enjoyable-corridor/
Participative Corridor - https://srisathyasaividyavahini.org/exhibition/participative-corridor/

CAMPUS

CAMPUS: To create an Enabling Culture for learning

The fabric that binds an institution is its CULTURE - one that ENABLES a seamless sharing of values, beliefs, norms and practices. An overarching VISION of the founders is the force that drives an institution towards excellence and fosters a positive ENVIRONMENT of continuous learning and well-being. A Campus that radiates joy and enables collaboration amongst people of diverse experiences leads to HOLISM.

 

Insightful Campus- https://srisathyasaividyavahini.org/exhibition/insightful-campus/
Inspiring Campus- https://srisathyasaividyavahini.org/exhibition/inspiring-campus/
Enjoyable Campus- https://srisathyasaividyavahini.org/exhibition/enjoyable-campus/
Participative Campus- https://srisathyasaividyavahini.org/exhibition/participative-campus/

COMMUNITY

COMMUNITY:  To make self-rewarding service an integral part of learing

This is the domain of influence where most schools feel disempowered, but has been proven to be the one with the greatest impact. The first step in the outreach strategy of a school includes activities ranging from awareness seminars to community SERVICE. Valuable lessons on CITIZENSHIP are learned through these mutually beneficial interactions. An enduring PARTNERSHIP is forged on the basis of inspiration and trust which matures into a symbiotic ecosystem.

 

Insightful Community- https://srisathyasaividyavahini.org/exhibition/insightful-community/
Inspiring Community- https://srisathyasaividyavahini.org/exhibition/inspiring-community/
Enjoyable Community- https://srisathyasaividyavahini.org/exhibition/enjoyable-community/
Participative Community- https://srisathyasaividyavahini.org/exhibition/participative-community/

Hosted by Sai Systems Inc, Shelton, CT, USA